Zoek een bedrijf of winkel in  
U heeft gezocht op alle bedrijven in alle branches
Naam Telefoon URL
Accountantskantoor Ketelaar Schmaal 0599-621818 www.ketelaar-schmaal.nl
Accountantskantoor Loijenga 0599-650828 www.loijenga.nl
Accountantskantoor Voulon 0599-612449 www.voulonaccountants.nl
Action Nederland B.V. 0228-5656080 http://www.action.nl
Administratiekantoor KUBUS Stadskanaal 0596-516332 http://www.kubus.nl
Adviesburo Johannes 0599-622287 www.johannesadviesburo.nl
Aktiesport 0599- 652393 www.aktiesport.nl
Albert Heijn 0599-614950 www.ah.nl
Alders Bloemen en Planten 0599-610030  
ARA Hengelsport 0599 - 651295 www.dearahengelsport.nl
Architektenburo Jacob Meijer 0599-651568 http://www.jacobmeijer-architekt.nl/
Autobedrijf Honda Vos 0599-612612 www.hondavos.nl
Autobedrijf Potgieter 0599-613405 www.potgieter.nl
Autobedrijf Schoon.B.V. 0599-613380 www.autobedrijf-schoon.nl
B & I, bloemen & interieur 0599-612593  
Bakker & Bakker Acc. 0599-612115 fbaa.nl/
Bakker Nijboer Bouwmaterialen BV 0599-616640 www.bakker-nijboer.nl
Bakkerij Bart 0599-616759 www.bakkerbart.nl
Bakkerij Timmer 0599-615695  
Banketbakkerij - Konditorei Cees Blom 0599-612086 www.banketbakkerijblom.nl
Bart Smit 0599 652177 www.bartsmit.com
Belasting, Administratie Advieskantoor Nieboer 0599-850077  
Belastingadvies + administraties Looden Sterenborg 0599-614703 www.loodensterenborg.nl
Belcompany 0599-652440 www.belcompany.nl
Benzinestation P.C. Spakman, Total 0599-613836 www.total.nl
Best Western Hotel Stadskanaal /Grand Café/Rest. "Raadhuys" 0599-650 699 www.hotel-stadskanaal.nl
Beter Horen 0599-650773 www.beterhoren.nl
Bloemenshop de Roos 0599-650369  
Blokker 0599-652288 www.blokker.nl
Bos Securety Dogs 06-34161336  
Brentz Mode & Styling 0599-613716 www.brentz.nl
Broek & Man Actuele Mannenmode (t/m 6XL) 0599-620550 www.broekenman-stadskanaal.nl
Bruining makelaardij BV 0599-614117 www.mijnmakelaarbruining.nl
Bruna Boekhandel 0599-616745 www.bruna.nl
C & A 0599-652452 http://www.c-and-a.com/nl
Cafetaria "Benelux" 0599-613268  
Chinees Indisch Restaurant Azië 0599-612192  
Compused Computers BV 0599-616640 www.compused.nl
Coop. Rabobank Stadskanaal 0599-620300 www.rabobank.nl
Croissanterie l'Europe 0599-622343 www.l-europe.nl
D-reizen 0599-891998 d-reizen.nl
DA Pooters 0599-650403 www.da.nl
De Natuurdrogist 0599-672434 www.denatuurdrogist.nl
Dixons 088-0271068 http://www.dixons.nl
Drogisterij Parfumerie Grachten 0599-613773  
Drukkerij Publicom VOF 0599-617282 ww.drukkerijpublicom.nl
Eetcafé Chaplin 0599-655711  
Electroworld B.V., Radio Bakker 0599-612316 www.electroworld.nl
ERKA Mode vof 0599-617622 www.erkavof.nl
Eventjes, Restaurant 0599-621933  
Expert 0599-621881 www.expert.nl
Eye Wish Groeneveld Wieringa 0599-652575 www.eyewishgroeneveld.nl
Fleurshop 0599-613734  
FLYNTH B.V. 0599-636663 www.flynth.nl
FoTon Foto 0599-618724 www.foton-foto.nl
French Kiss Retro Boutique 0599-637017 www.frenchkissretroboutique.nl
Gamma Stadskanaal 0599-615734 www.gamma.com
Gemeente Stadskanaal 0599-631631 www.stadskanaal.nl/
Goudhof Juweliers 0599-655111  
Greving & Greving Opticiens 0599-613807 www.greving.nl
Grillhouse Pyramide 0599-612559  
Grooten Wonen BV 0599-614885 www.grooteninterieuraankleding.nl
Hairservice Shop 0599-658438  
Halfords 0599-650292 www.halfords.nl
Hans Anders 0599-621714 www.hansanders.nl/
Hema 0599-613003 hema.nl/
Hempen Kaashandel 0599-  
Het Koffiecafé Stadskanaal 06-46785100  
Hoekman C.S. Advocaten 0599-616000 www.hoekmancs.nl
Hunkemöller 0599-611345 www.hunkemoller.nl/
ING 0900-0933 www.ing.nl
Inktstation 0599-651969 www.harspro.nl
Installatietechniek BV Harry Kloeze 0599-618886 www.kloeze.nl
Intertoys 0599-652066 intertoysstadskanaal.nl/
J. van der Zwaag , Nostalgisch Carrousel 0599-651520  
Jumbo Supermarkten 0599-652535 www.jumbosupermarkten.nl
Jumbo supermarkten mevr. Sloot 0599-696060  
Juwelier Momentum V.O.F. 0599-614914  
Kapsalon Tieme Pals 0599-651350 www.kapsalon-stadskanaal.nl/
Kebab House 06-12099888 www.kebabhousestadskanaal.nl/
Keukencentrum Stadskanaal 0599-659700 www.keukencentrumstadskanaal.nl
Keurslager Jager 0599-612146 http://www.jager.keurslager.nl/
Kijkshop 0900-9800 http://www.kijkshop.nl
Klooster Reizen 0599-613491 www.kloosterreizen.nl
Klopstra cs Advocaten 0599-650853 www.klopstra.nl
Koopplein Stadskanaal-Vlagtwedde 0599-638801 www.koopplein.nl/stadskanaal
Kornelius Retail BV. Deuren Kasten en Vloeren 0599-613323 www.kornelius.nl
Koster Tweewielers Stadskanaal 0599-613482 www.bouwkoster.nl
Krea Modeschoenen 0599-612738 www.kreaschoenen.nl
Kruidvat 0599-617750 www.kruidvat.nl
Kuiper Schoenreparatie 0599-653083  
Leads Jeans & Fashion 0599-653047 leadsjeans.nl
Limburgia Vlaaien 0599-650787 www.limburgiavlaai.nl
Livera 0599-612571 www.livera.nl
Livingstone Meubelen 0599-622110 www.livingstonemeubelen.nl
Lodds damesmode 0599-653234 http://www.lodds.nl/
Lubbers AGF 0599-613392  
Lucky You Feestartikelen    
Lunchroom Succes 0599-614735  
M & S Mode 0599-652114 www.msmode.com
M & S Mode 0599-652114 www.msmode.com
Makelaardij R. Kok B.V. 0599-617542 www.makelaar-kok.nl
Makelaardij Sisters 0599-650232 www.makelaardijsisters.nl
Makelaarskantoor Stavast-De Vries 0599-612043 www.stavastdevries.nl
Markt Promotie Stadskanaal 050-4028880  
Marskramer BV 0599-652269 www.marskramer.nl
McDonald`s Stadskanaal 0599-651895 www.mcdonaldsstadskanaal.nl
Mingelmouse, Café/ Bar V.o.f. 0599-620565  
Mitra C.v. 0599-620353 www.mitra.nl
Mokka's Luchcafé 0599-750877 www.mokkas.nl
Mopol, Bloemenboetiek Monika 0599612872 www.mopol.nl
Museumspoorlijn STAR 0599-651890 www.stadskanaalrail.nl
Must Have 0599-612517 www.musthavestadskanaal.nl
Naaibox, De 0599-610921 www.denaaibox.nl
Natuur-Huys, Het 0599-621360 http://www.natuurhuys.nl
Natuurvoedingswinkel Het Doppertje 0599-650387  
Natuurwinkel De Tuinen 0251-257070 www.detuinen.nl
NDC mediagroep 0599-631162 www.ndcmediagroep.nl
Nefkens Noord Stadskanaal 0599-697070 http://dealer.peugeot.nl/nefkens-noord-stadskanaal
Nieboer Makelaars BV 0599-617550 www.nieboer.nl
Nieuwsbode, De 0599-620077 www.noordpers.nl/
Nijmko Telecombinatie 0599-652160 www.nijmko-telecom.nl
Noorder Staete Assurantiën 0599-696300 noorder-staete.nl/
Notariskantoor Dijkstra Jansen Bergman 0599-612016 www.notarissen-stadskanaal.nl
Onderdelen Super 0599-616859 www.onderdelensuper.nl
Op=Op    
Pearle Brillen 0599-658962 www.pearle.nl
Pengels Outdoor & Vrije Tijd 0599-613185  
Pengels Outdoor & Vrije Tijd 0599- 613185 www.pengels.eu
Petit Restaurant de Babbelaer en IJssalon Toscane 0599-620535 www.babbelaer.com
Pets Place 0599-621510 www.petsplace.nl
Phone House Stadskanaal 0599-655488 www.phonehouse.nl
Picobello Junior Jeans Store 0599-613213 www.picobello-kindermode.nl
Pizzeria Ristorante Dolce Vita 0599-611112  
Pizzeria Vittoria 0599-657148 www.pizzeriavittoria.nl
Play-it Gameshop 0599-655600 www.gameshopplayit.nl
Praxis doe het zelf bouwmarkt 0599-650900 www.praxis.nl
Primera 0599-622504 www.primera.nl
Prins Heerlijk Slapen 0599-612500 www.prinsheerlijkslapen.nl
Prisca schoonheidssalon en kadowinkel 0599-652428  
Profile Addens Tweewielers 0599-613303 www.addens.nl
Prummel Meubelen 0599-622441 www.prummelmeubelen.nl
Rabobank Zuid en Oost Groningen 0599-636462 http://www.rabobank.nl/particulieren/lokalebanken/zog/
Randstad Uitzendgroep 0598-361490 www.randstad.nl
Repro Runner vof 0599-650108 www.reprorunner.nl
Restaurant Hoekzema 0599-614887 www.restauranthoekzema.nl
Roelofs Wegenbouw B.V. 0599-613148 www.roelofswegenbouw.nl
Santing Body Fashion 0599-610666  
Santing Dames en Kindermode, Babyparadijs 0599-614109 www.santing.nl
Scapino 0599-652010 http://www.scapino.nl
Scheer en Foppen 0599-653223 www.scheerenfoppen.nl
Schoenenreus, De 0599622114 http://www.schoenenreus.nl
Schoenmakerij en Lederwaren Ter Borg 0599-612681  
Schoenmakerij Engel 0599-615122  
Schoonebeek, Firma 0599-652548 www.firmaschoonebeek.nl
Schoonenberg Hoorcomfort 0599-659258 www.schoonenberg.nl
Schuurman Schoenen 0599-611341 www.schuurman-schoenen.nl
Sems kleding 0599-620660  
Sizzers Haarverzorging vof. 0599-610282 http://www.sizzers.nl/
Skooter Jeans en Fashion 0599619056 http://www.skooter.biz/
Slagerij Klein 0599-612259 http://www.kleinslagerij.nl/
Smit & de Jong Assurantiën 0599-614879 www.smitendejong.nl
Smoky Bioscoop 0599-610777 www.smoky.nl
SNS bank , Winkel 0900-1850 www.snsbank.nl
Specsavers Stadskanaal 0599-651011 specsavers.nl/
Sport 2000 De Jonge 0599-618024 sport2000dejonge.nl/
Sport-Inn, Klok Sport 0599-659722 www.sport-inn.org
Sporthal de Spont 0599-659660 www.sporthal-de-spont.nl
Stap-o-theek Fox 0599-622288 www.stapotheekfox.nl
Sterenborg Mode 0599-657295 http://www.modehuissterenborg.nl/
Stoffenspecialist, De 0599-614768  
Streekhistorisch Centrum Stadskanaal 0599-612649 www.streekhistorischcentrum.nl
Style by B 0599-650178 www.stylebyb.nl
Style hairprofessionals 0599-621215 stylehairprofessionals.nl/
Style hairprofessionals 0599-613627 stylehairprofessionals.nl/
Sunsweet Noten en Zuidvruchten 0599-618771  
Takko Fashion 0599-658834 www.takko-fashion.com
Telefoonstore 0599854853 www.telefoonstore.com
The Readshop 0599-621866 www.readshop.nl
Theater Geert Teis 0599-631777  
TOP OF HOLLAND REIZEN 0599-637888 http://www.topofhollandreizen.nl/
Tourist Info Westerwolde 0599-650039 www.touristinfowesterwolde.nl
Trekpleister 0318-579111 www.trekpleister.nl
Univé Noord-Oostgroep 0599-519519 www.univenoord-oostgroep.nl
Vishandel Boels & Zn. 0599-621190  
Viszaak "De Kokkel" 0599-620081  
Vögele , Charles 0599-323182 http://www.charles-voegele.nl
Voorintholt Groente en Fruithallen vof 0599-613248  
Vulpunt 0599-653290 www.vulpunt.nl
Wereldwinkel Stadskanaal 0599-652256 www.wereldwinkelstadskanaal.nl
Wibra 0599-652812 www.wibra.nl
Wichter mode 0599-610084 www.wichtermode.nl
Willie Oosting Caravans 0599-658409 willieoostingcaravans.nl
Xenos 0599-610660 www.xenos.nl
Zeeman 088-0070168 www.zeeman.com
Ziengs schoenen 0599-653400 www.ziengs.nl
Zuidema Sport|Life|Style 0599-655152  
Zuzz en Zo 0599-870000 www.zuzzenzo.nl